Central Illinois Women's Bar Association
Your Subtitle text

Current Members

2014-2015 Members:


Claudia Andre
Capital Development Board
401 S. Spring Street
3rd Floor, WM G Stratton Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 524-5065
(217) 524-0565 (fax)
claudialandre@gmail.com
AREA OF PRACTICE: Construction Litigation


Yemisi Arogundade (2013-2014 Member)
ADA Group, Inc.
920 S. Spring Street
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 241-3827
(217) 522-6650
Yemisi@adagroup.com
AREAS OF PRACTICE: Mediation

Rachel Beckett (2013-2014)
Land of Lincoln Legal Service
2085 Stevenson Drive, Suite 202
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 529-8400
(217) 529-8411 (Facsimile
rbeckett@lollaf.org
AREA OF PRACTICE: Family/foreclosure defense


Denise Church (2013-2014 member)
Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission
One Old Capitol Plaza North
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 522-6838    dlchurch@iardc.org
AREAS OF PRACTICE:  Ethics, professional regulation


Erica Nichols Cook (2013-2014 member)
Illinois Innocence Prject, UIS
1 University Plaza, MS PAC 409
Springfield, IL 62703-5407
(217) 206-8548
(217) 206-6542 (fax)
erica.cook@uis.edu
AREAS OF PRACTICE: Criminal


Christina Cullom (2012-2013 member)
200 S. Ninth Street, Room 402
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 753-6647    christinc@co.sangamon.il.us
AREAS OF PRACTICE: Prosector




Raylene DeWitte Grischow (2014-2015 member)
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
400 S. Ninth Street, Suite 200
S
pringfield, IL 62701
(217) 528-7375
(217) 528-0075 (Facsimile)  rgrischow@hinshawlaw.com
AREAS
OF PRACTICE: Business Litigation, Labor Law Defense Litigation, Defense Civil Litigation, Workers' Compensation Defense


Ashley DiFilippo (2013-2014 member)
Feldman Wasser
1307 South 7th Street
PO Box 2418
Springfield, IL 62705
(217) 544-3403
(217) 544-1593 (Fax)
Adifilippo@feldman-wasser.com
AREAS OF PRACTICE: Family, general civil litigation

 


Maureen Faller (2014-2015 member)
Prairie State Bank and Trust
3300 Hedley Road
Springfield, IL 62711
(217) 862-1335
(217) 698-9899  MaureenFaller@psbank.net
  AREAS OF PRACTICE:  Trust/Banking


Jessica L. Galanos (2014-2015 member)
HeplerBroom, LLC
4340 Acer Grove Drive, Ste. A
Springfield, IL 62711
(217) 528-3674
(217) 528-3964 jlg@heplerbroom.com
  AREAS OF PRACTICE: general litigation


Dave Hall (2014-2015 member)
Hall Law Office
1118 S. 6th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 544-7370
(217) 744-1712 davehall@motion.net
  AREAS OF PRACTICE:  Civil Litigation

Stephanie Hammer (2014-2015 member)
Brown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
205 S. Fifth Street, Ste. 700
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 544-8491
(217) 241-1333   hammer@bhslaw.com
  AREAS OF PRACTICE:  Criminal defense, juvenile/DCFS, employment law




Pamela Hart (2012-2014 member)
Scott & Scott
611 E. Monroe, Suite 200
Springifeld, IL 62701
(217) 753-8200
(217) 753-8201 (Facsimile)
peh@scottnscottlaw.com
AREAS OF PRACTICE:  probate, estate, tax, business

Brian D. Lee (2014-2015 member)
Hepler Broom LLC
4040 Acer Grove Drive, Ste. A
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 528-3674
(217) 528-3964 (Facsimile) bdl@heplerbroom.com
AREAS
OF PRACTICE: Insurance Defense, civil and business litigation



Barbara Meyers (2014-2015 member)
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
400 S. Ninth Street, Suite 200
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 528-7375
(217) 528-0075 (Facsimile)
bmeyers@hinshawlaw.com


Megan Moore  (2012-2013 member)
IICLE
3161 W. White Oaks Drive, Suite 300
Springfield, IL 62704
(217) 787-2080
(217) 787-9757 (Facsimile)   mmoore@iicle.com

Michael Murphy (2014-2015 member)
Hepler Broom LLC
4040 Acer Grove Drive, Ste. A
Springfield, IL 62701
(217) 528-3674
(217) 528-3964 (Facsimile) mpm@heplerbroom.com
AREAS
OF PRACTICE:  Insurance Defense, civil and business litigation

 

Robert Patino (2014-2015 member)
SIU School of Medicine
801 N. Rutledge St.
PO Box 109616
Springfield, IL 62794-9616
(217) 545-8168   rpatino@siumed.edu
  AREAS OF PRACTICE: IP

 

Mariann Pogge (2013-2014)
Pogge Law Office
3300 Hedley Road
Springfield, IL 62711
(
217) 793-7412
(217) 793-7742 (Facsimile)    mpogge@epitrustee.com
AREAS OF PRACTICE:  Banking and Bankruptcy 

 

 

 



Theordore S. Proud (2011-2012)
(847) 338-1737  proudlawoffices@gmail.com

Erica Riplinger(2014-2015 member)
B
rown, Hay & Stephens, LLP
205 S. Fifth Street, Suite 700
Springfield, IL 62705
(217) 544-8491
(217) 241-3111 (Facsimile) eriplinger@bhslaw.com
 AREAS OF PRACTICE: Family law

 
Esther J. Seitz
(2014-2015 member)
Donald M. Craven, P.C.
1005 N. Seventh Street
Springfield, IL 62702
(217) 544-1777
(217) 544-0713 (facsimile) esther@cravenlawoffice.com
  AREAS OF PRACTICE: Media and intellectual property

 

 

 

Website Builder